Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Reza Setiawan (Rezasetiawan@gmail.com)

Editor
Asep Ridwan (asep@edukasinewss.com)
Dimas Maulana (dimas@edukasinewss.com)

Kontributor
Arista Alifia (arista@edukasinewss.com)
Hamzah Istiqomah (hamzah@edukasinewss.com)
Wahyu Sudrajat (wahyu@edukasinewss.com)
Firman Maulana (firman@edukasinewss.com)